Xfm The Remix with eddyTM playlist 13th June 2014



Gary Numan - I Am Dust (Mortal Records)

The Sunshine Underground - It Is Only You [off 'The Sunshine Underground' LP] (Lovers/Absolute)

FC Kahuna - Glitterball [off 'machine Says Yes' LP] (Skint)

The Horrors - I See You (XL)

Band Of Skulls - Hoochie Koochie (Dan Auerbach Remix) (Ignition)

- ad break ()

Clean Bandit - Dust Clears feat. Noonie Bao [off 'New Eyes' LP] (Atlantic)

Digitalism - Wolves (RAC Remix) (P.I.A.S.)

Metronomy - Reservoir (Jacques Lu Conte Remix) (Because)

Porter Robinson - Lionhearted (Astralwerx)

- ad break ()

Matrix & Futurebound - Don't Look Back (Club Edit) (3Beat)

Koven - Miracle (Viper)

Sleep Thieves - You Want the Night (Promo)

Santigold - Kicking Down Doors (RPM-MSC Sounds)

South Central - Skream (Free Download)

- ad break ()

Nero - Satisfy (MTA)

I Am Legion - Make Those Move (Teddy Killerz Remix) (Vision)

Champion - Save Me feat. Charlotte Haining (Promo)

Ella Eyre - If I Go (Kaos Remix) (Virgin EMI)

Ray Keith Presents Dread 5 - Greedy Me (Dread Recordings)

- ad break ()

Manic Street Preachers - Europe Geht Durch Mich (Erol Alkan's Mesmerise Eins Remix) (Columbia)

Hervé & Zebra Katz - Tear The House Up (Dirty version) (Mad Decent)

Bliss - Dancing Home feat. Janne Sachra (Junkdog )

Redlight - Cure Me (Polydor)

Irnmnky - I Love To Talk (Promo)

MK - Always feat Alana (Friction Remix) (Ministry Of Sound)

- ad break ()

Eno - Hyde - Witness (Warp)

Quintino & Moti feat. Taylr Renee & Wiley - Dynamite (Boom) (Promo)

Tirzah & Michachu - Not Dancing (Damian Taylor Re-Jiggle) (Greco Roman/Dummy Magazine)

Kyan - Taking The City (Virgin/EMI)

Le Galaxie - Humanise (Blende Remix) (Promo)

- ad break ()

Alpines - All Time Top Ten (various)

Raleigh Richie - Stronger Than Ever (MJ Cole Remix) (Promo)

NVOY feat. Youngman - Sky High (New State)

Henry Krinkle - Stay (Promo)

- ad break ()

Glass Animals - Flip [off 'Zaba' LP] (Wolftone)

Logistics - Triangles (Somersaults EP)

Hot Natured - Benediction (Grades Remix) (Promo)

Rory Lyons & Doorly - Get Some (Promo)

- ad break ()

Wicked CityVs Skope - Get Your Funk On (Instant Vibes)

M+A - When (Atlas Remix) (Monotreme Records)

Audego - Fight (Karachi)

Pete Graham & Chris Lorenzo - Let Me Down (Nu era Bass Mix) (Promo)

- ad break ()

- THE BASS SECTION (20 Minutes of extreme low frequency) ()

Noisia & Prolix - Asteroids (Vision)

Teddy Killerz - Demolisher (Subtitles)

Far too Loud - Boom! (No Tomorrow)

Smokesta - Dreaming feat.Julie Gordeon (Emotif)

Eectric Dandelion - Enchanted Memories (Muti)

- ad break ()

Throwing Snow - Avarice [off 'Mosaic' LP] (Houndstooth)

Hercules & Love Affair - I Try To Talk To You (Morgan Geist Remix) (Promo)

Hot Since 82 - Don't Touch The Alarm (Knee Deep In Sound)

Russian Red - John Michael (Delorean Remix) (Sony)

- ad break ()

Seahawks - Look At the Sun feat. Tim Burgess (Promo)

Samaris - Brennur Stjarna (One Little Indian)

Tomas Barfod - Pulsing feat. Nina K [off 'Love Me' LP] (Beggars)

Krane - Aryah (Terrorhythm)

Youth - Low (Camouflage Recordings)

- end of show ()