Eddy™’s The Remix playlist 6th April 2018 on Soho Radio

Listen again via Mixcloud here: https://www.mixcloud.com/sohoradio/the-remix-with-eddy-temple-morris-06042018/
Friendly Fires - Jump In The Pool (XL)
Friendly Fires - Love Like Waves (Polydor)
Lusts - Heavy Thoughts (www.lustsmusic.co.uk)
AK/DK - Morphology (Little Miss Echo Recordings)
Fader - 3D Carpets [off 'First Light' LP] (Blanc Check Records)
Slow Readers Club - You Opened Up My Heart (Promo)
Hey Elbow - Tell Me (Adrian Recordings)
Bearcubs - Weightless (Self Release)
IAmWarface - To Die For (Self Release)
KLLO - Downfall [off 'Backwater' EP] (Different Recordings)
Lost Colours - Let Go feat. Darren Jackson (Nineteen95 Recordings)
The Lucid Dream - SX1000 (Holy Are You Recordings)
Hifi Shawn & David McAlmont - Transparent (Plastique Recordings)
Nakhane - Interloper (Promo)
SG Lewis - Sunsets Part 2 (PMR)
Tabou - For The Night (Self Release)
Sylvan Esso - PARAD(w/m)E (Caroline International)
Partials - Man Made Machine (Self Release)
Attaque - Don't Leave Me (Promo)
Bobby Tank - Midnight Special (Unrelesed Exclusive)
Metrik - We Got It (feat. Rothwell) (Bobby Tank remix) (Hospital Records)
Benny L - Old Days (feat. Pastry Maker) (Cygnus Records)
Dimension - Techno (Self Release)
Zilla - Whatever It Is (Promo)
Otzeki - Sun Is Rising (Discophorus)
Basement Revolver - Bread And Wine (ear Of Missing Out Records)
D-Code & Psylence - The Future Is Bright (Self Release)
Rhi - The Same [off Reverie LP] (Tru Thoughts)
Lost Midas - Nebula (feat. Rachel Gella) [off 'Undefined' LP] (Tru Thoughts)
Daniel Avery - Slow Fade (Phantasy)
Underworld - Brilliant Yes That Would Be (www.underworldlive.com)

- End of show ()