Eddy™’s The Remix playlist 1st June 2018

Tonight's show is live and will broadcast via www.sohoradiolondon.com from 2200-0000 british summer time (10pm till midnight) and features the return of Orbital, Underworld, Gang Of Four, NIN, Iggy, Zinc, Hervé, even Mr Fingers!

Orbital - Nothing Left (Promo)
Orbital - Tiny Foldable Cities (ACP Recordings)
The KVB - Above Us (Invada Records)
Gang Of Four - Lucky (Complicit EP)
Nine Inch Nails - God Break Down The Door (Nothing)
Underworld & Iggy Pop - Bells And Circles (Caroline)
Disclosure - Ultimatum feat. Fatoumata Diawa (PMR)
U2 - Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way (Will Clarke Remix) (Universal)
DJ Zinc & Jay Robinson - Get Me Some feat. Ami Carmine (Bingo Beats)
Hervé - I Don't Know (Illegal Bass)
Modeselektor - Kalif Storch (Ninja Tune)
MJ Cole & Kojey Radical - Soak It Up (MJ Cole VIP Remix) (Promo)
Emika - Run (Falling In Love With Sadness LP)
Jaguar Skills & Spookz - Ninjman (Four40)
Matrix & Futurebound - Live Another Day (Viper)
Drumsound & Basslinesmith - I Want Your Love (Technique Recordings)
Smooth - All Over The World (Technique Recordings)
Dimension - Whip Slap II (Dimension Music)
The Prototypes & TC - Species (Bass Rush)
Cyantific - More Than Human feat. DC Breaks (Viper)
Hamilton - Believe in Me (Ram)
Macky G & Phantasy & DJ Fresh - Civilisation (Breakbeat Kaos)
General Degree - Ruff It Up (Benny Page Remix) (Welcome To The Jungle Vol 7)
2 Bad Mice - Gone Too Soon (Sully Remix) (Sneaker Social Club)
Prosper & Stabfinger - Get Out Of My Life fea. Ashley Slater (Bomb Strikes)
Alice La - Swipe Right (Promo)
VRWRK - Your Touch (Kobalt)
Mr Fingers - Inner Acid (Alleviated Records)
Noah Slee & Delusion - Maybe (Majestic Casual)
The Orb - Rush Hill Road (Cooking Vinyl)
Casisdead - Sugar Free (Promo)
Nightmares On Wax - Deep Shadows (Warp Records)
- End of show ()