eddyTM’s The Remix playlist 30th June 2017 on Soho Radio

The show was broadcast live on Friday night on Soho Radio and available to listen again anytime, right here: https://www.mixcloud.com/sohoradio/the-remix-with-eddy-temple-morris-30062017/
The Fat Of The Land was 20 this week, so we kicked off the show in celebration:

Prodigy - Climbatize [off 'Batter The Land'LP] (XL)
Gary Numan - Metal (Paul Daley remix) (Promo)
Fews - Metal (PIAS)
The Shimmer Band - Freedom (Promo)
Rogue Emperor - Holy Ghost (Promo)
All Tvvins - Alone Together (Warners)
Confidence Man - Boyfriend (Repeat) (Mark Ralph edit) (Heavenly Records)
Wankelmut - Almost Mine ft. Charlotte OC (Decco remix) (Promo)
UZ & Two Fresh - Stockholm White ft. Elliphant (Layers LP)
Hybrid Minds - Touch feat. Tiffani Juno [off 'Elements' LP] (Elements LP)
Chords - Love Burning (Ram Records)
Sub Focus - Don't You Feel It? Feat. Alana (Sub Focus & 1991 DnB Remix) (Virgin EMI )
Smooth - My Feeling (Ram Records)
London Grammar - Oh Woman Oh Man (DC Breaks Remix) (Ministry Of Sound)
1991 - Violet Horizons (V Recordings)
Halogenix - Velvet (Promo)
Loadstar - Give Yourself (Ram Records)
Goldie - The Mirrored River ft. Natalie Duncan [off 'The Journey Man' LP] (Cooking Vinyl)
Joe Ford - Guess What (Promo)
TC - Tap Ho (A.M.C. Remix) (Don't Play)
Justice - DVNO (Justice Remix) (Ed Banger Records)
Crooked Man - Happiness (DFA Records)
Way Out West - Oceans ft. Liu Bei (Anjuna Deep)
Lone - A Mind's Eye Melody (R & S )
Chicane - How Does Your House Work (Promo)
All The People - Drum (100 Billion Wires)
Jaga Jazzist - Prokrastinopel ft. Reine Fiske (Ninja Tune)