Xfm The Remix with eddyTM playlist 9th February 2013

LIVE on Xfm tonight, so get your requests in early for Midnight Madness, via @eddyTM on Twitter or 83936 on UK text during the show…


Goldie – Single Petal Of A Rose (Metalheadz)

ILS – Still Crazy (Distinctive)

Flux Pavilion – Starlight [off ‘Blow The Roof’ EP] (Circus)

The Good Natured – 5HT (Loadstar Remix) (EMI)

Sirkus Sirkuz – Break The Silence (Hottwerk)

Robert DeLong – Global Concepts (Glassnote)

– ad break ()

Run Riot – Do Anything feat. Derek Meins (Skint)

Torqux – Blazin (Dimension Remix) (MTA)

DJ Muggs – Safe feat. Belle Humble (Ultra)

Mikill Pane – Good Feeling (True Tiger Remix) (Mercury)

– ad break ()

Depeche Mode – Heaven (Owlle Remix) (Sony)

Disclosure – White Noise feat. Aluna George (PMR)

Das Kapital – Affection feat. Phizicist (Free Trades EP)

Koven – More Than You (DC Breaks Remix) (Viper)

– ad break ()

Killsonik – Slaughterhouse  (MTA)

Kate Boy – Northern Lights (IAMSOUND)

Trinidad James – All Gold (Robot Sonic Boom Bootleg) (Unreleased battleweapon )

Miss Kittin – Bassline (Wsphere)

Man Like Me – Sleaze (The Beats)

Kavinsky – Protovision (Blank CDR promo)

– ad break ()

The Knife – Full Of Fire (Rabid)

M Machine – The Palace (Owsla)

High Rankin – Babylon (Suicide Dub)

Wiley – Reload (Wilkinson Remix) (One More Tune)

– ad break ()

Le Carousel – Carousel (Phil K Records)

Banks – Before I Ever Met You (Good Years Records)

Bobby Tank – Vorpheum (Mofo Hifi)

Hurts – Miracle (Breakage Remix) (Sony)

– ad break ()

– MIDNIGHT MADNESS (20 minute live request mix) ()

Plan B – Stay too Long (Pendulum Remix) (Warners)

Queens Of The Stone Age – Burn The Witch (UNKLE Remix) (Interscope)

Reverend And The Makers – Bassline (Cooking Vinyl)

Mekon – Bin Therre (Wall Of Sound)

Bat For Lashes – Pearls Dream (Parlophone)

Modestep – Evolution Theory (Universal)

– ad break ()

Tori Amos – Flavor (club mix) (Decca)

Plump DJs – Hammerhouse (Blank CDR promo)

The Frederik – The Evil Version (Pilot Records)

Afghan Headspin – Radisson Blu (Rocstar)

Mike Mago – Galactic (BMKLTSCH)

– ad break ()

The Weeknd – Wicked Games (Ekko & Sidetrack Remix) (Unreleased battleweapon )

Blue Daisy Presents Dahlia Black – Fuck  A Rap Song (37 Adventures)

My Nu Leng – Elite (Black Butter)

Feathers – Land Of the Innocent (Blank CDR promo)

Vision – The Phuture Makes Beats (Big Dada)

– ad break ()


Engine Earz Experiment – Rogue Status feat. Orifice Vulgatron (Never Say Die)

Filthzilla – Drum Of War (Suicide Dub)

Carnage & Borgore – Incredible (Buygore)

Koloah – Best Time For Starfall (Hyperboloid Records)

Droideka – Get Hyper (Blank CDR promo)

Taso – Finish Move (Muti)

– ad break ()

Bonobo – Cirrus (Ninja Tune)

Hatcha & Kissy Sell Out – Dapper Trapper (San City High)

Aspects (feat. Akira Kiteshi) – Scumerset (Twenty Twelve)

vital elements & Ruffride – See It In Your Eyes (Ram)

– ad break ()


Dobie – The Beginning [off ‘We will Not Harm You’ LP] (Big Dada)

Kidnap Kid – So Close (Black Butter)

Lapalux – Without You (Brainfeeder)

Mmoths – All These Things feat. Holly Miranda (SQE)

Alphabets & Flybe One – Phonetic (Siamese Burn EP)

– end of show ()


  • Dr Margill

    Cheers for playing Bassline – chooon! 🙂

    • eddytm

      youre welcome!